168 North Johnston Street, Suite 100 Dallas, GA 30132

SATBT Team Leaders

image1

Angelique Davis

Angelique Davis

Angelique Davis

Dallas, Texas

adavis@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (813) 445-3349

Fax: (833) 978-0954

image2

Chantelle Comas

Angelique Davis

Angelique Davis

Miami, Florida

ccomas@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (305) 300-9965

Fax: (786) 701-0103 

image3

Marva Middleton

Angelique Davis

Marva Middleton

Hopkinsville, Kentucky

mmiddleton@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (305) 560-6436

Fax: (270) 569-0026

image4

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

Marva Middleton

Birmingham, Alabama

sjones@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (205) 774-1841

Fax: (316) 835-9891

image5

Kimberly Bailey

Stephanie Jones

Kimberly Bailey

Decatur, Georgia

kbailey@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (470) 210-6386

image6

Davina Jackson

Stephanie Jones

Kimberly Bailey

Milton, Florida

djackson@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (850) 564-7016

Fax: (850) 692-5991

image7

Madel Flores

Madel Flores

Madel Flores

Phoenix, Arizona

mflores@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (480) 331-6363

Fax: (480) 660-5380

image8

Dyanne Kelly

Madel Flores

Madel Flores

Biloxi, Mississippi

dkelly@seeingangelstwobytwo.com

Phone: (228) 351 -9157

Fax: (601) 273-4463